Animal Print

Dress – Jorge | Flats – Court Couture  |  Denim Jacket – Cotton On

Saturday is usually the night that everyone is out and about. For me, it was a night out to dinner with friends and I couldn’t think of a better night to show off my new animal print dress from Jorge. Now trust me when I say that the one thing my wardrobe is lacking is animal print. Besides this dress, I only have one leopard print top in my entire wardrobe. I’m not usually a fan of animal print clothing unless I see something that I NEED to have and this dress was it! Not only did I score it on sale, but I also couldn’t resist the colour-saturated print. This isn’t your typical animal print dress with black spots or zebra stripes. From afar it can easily be mistaken for a trendy galaxy dress, but if you have a closer look, you can see the head of a fierce tiger ready to bite. Wearing something like this somehow makes me feel empowered and strong. It’s funny how clothes can bring out hidden confidence you thought you never had.

I was only recently introduced to the label Jorge through ‘Catch of the Day’. For those who aren’t familiar, it’s a website that lists deals and discounts currently running. I’m surprised I didn’t find the label sooner, now I’m in love with their clothes. Jorge is an Australian label that has a diverse range of clothes with a style that mixes sexy and cute. Their collections showcase loud colours, bold prints and statement pieces. For those who love wearing pieces with bright colours or fun prints to liven up your style, this will definitely be a label you’ll come love.

Are you fan of animal print?

You can check out the label Jorge at – http://www.jorgeclothing.com/

Stay tuned for this weeks outfits. Till then see what I’m up to on Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fashiondiction/414740025283950

Thanks for visiting 🙂

Lion_dress_01 

Lion_dress_02

Lion_dress_03

Lion_dress_04

Lion_dress_05

Leave a Reply

