60’s Inspired Photoshoot

I am soooo excited to finally post some photos that aren’t of me!!!

Today I did a 60’s inspired fashion shoot for an application for a fashion collage called Raffles. I have directed and styled shoots before, but never for my own concept, so this shoot was super important to me. Later this week I will be posting more behind the scene photos and let you guys know the story behind the whole process of the shoot. But for now I thought I’d give you guys a sneak peak of the action on set today.

At the end of the week, I’ll be posting the end result so stay tuned. Trust me you do not want to miss the finished photos!!!

Like what you see? To see more photos, updates on shoots and new blog posts, don’t forget to like me on Facebook!

You can also check me out on Lookbook, Instagram and Chictopia

Thanks for visiting 🙂

IMG_8865

IMG_8867

IMG_8879

IMG_8901

IMG_8943IMG_9007

IMG_9013

IMG_8947

 IMG_9033

IMG_9021

IMG_8975

IMG_9031

One thought on “60’s Inspired Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

