Leather, Snake Skin and Panther Print

Dress – Jorge  |  Leather Jacket –  Revival  |  Clutch – Forever New  |  Knee High Black Socks – Sportsgirl  |  Leather Ankle Boots – ZU  |  Necklace – Forever 21 |  Earrings – Diva

On the 13th of April, I attended my very first label launch for Tokyo Twerk. The launch was amazing along with the new collection released by Jenny and Christine Le.

For the event I wanted to wear something a little more edgy than my usual default cutesy style. I decided to pull out my classic leather jacket from hiding and teamed it up with a colourful printed dress. I went with my purple panther printed dress from Jorge.

Knowing I’d be getting my dance on, I wore THE most comfortable ankle boots from ZU (my new fave autumn staple). The weather was a little chilly that night, so I wore my black knee high socks with my ankle boots. To give the outfit more depth and texture I wore black and gold accessories. The earrings are made out of wood and I teamed the outfit with a statement faux snakeskin textured clutch.

Tokyo Twerk will be releasing their website soon, so I’ll keep you guys posted.

This Wednesday Ill be posting more on the event I attended on Saturday “WhatIWear – Fashion Gathering” so stay tuned!!!

If you haven’t hit the follow button – Please do!

Don’t forget to like Fashiondiction on Facebook!!!

Tiger_dress_02

Tiger_dress_03 Tiger_dress_04 Tiger_dress_05

Tiger_dress_06

Tiger_dress_08

2 thoughts on “Leather, Snake Skin and Panther Print

Leave a Reply

