Mercedes Benz Fashion Festival Sydney – Trends

Photography –Yunn Chin and Ethel Manalo ( Yours truly 🙂 )

I was lucky enough to attend Mercedes Benz Fashion Festival in Sydney back in August. A little while ago I had spoken about my favourite runway show from that event, which was the Trends runway. I highlighted my favourite collection from the show created by the amazing designer Romance Was Born.

Here are my favourites from the collections featured from the rest of the show, Enjoy:

Emma Mulholland

Also on of my favourite designers from the night, featuring artistically drenched in colour fashion pieces.

Emma_Mulholland

Camilla

Camilla

Shakuhachi

Shakuhachi

Blesse’d are the meek

Blessed_are_the_meek

Talulah

Talulah

Easton Pearson

Easton_Pearson

Camilla and Marc

Camilla_and_Marc

Suboo

Suboo

Christina Exie 

Christina_Exie

Bronx and Banco

Bronx_and_Banco

Toni Maticevski

Maticevski_01

Maticevski_02

These breath taking dress from the Maticevski collection were definitely the stand out gowns from the night. I loved everything from the cut, the texture of the fabric and the electric colour. The design oozed sophistication, elegance and class.

I’ll be posting more from the event including the first Kardashian Kollection so stay tuned.

Thanks for visiting and see you soon 😉

Leave a Reply

