Outfit Post – Crunch Time

Leather Jacket  – Revival | T-shirt dress – Mink | Boots – ZU

Photos taken by Yunn Chin Photography 

It has exactly been a week since I’ve posted! It’s reaching that time again where I am getting overwhelmed with assessments, work, bills and other commitments.

Until now, I thought I was doing quite well; staying calm, keeping everything together and I was even posting regularly (I have going to the gym regularly and eating healthy to thank for that). Until recently everything came crashing down.

I think I just got a little overwhelmed with everything. It’s so much harder trying to do everything by myself, trying to be an independent woman is tough!!!! Hahaha!  But the upside is I have 2 weeks of stressful assessments whilst juggling work and I can finally breathe. Plus I know all this pressure and stress will benefit me once I’ve completed my studies.

So I will try to at least post once a week if not twice the next two weeks, no more of this business were I disappear for 3 weeks hahah!

Moving on, I’ve been really excited to share this outfit post with you guys 🙂 I bought this T-shirt dress at Mink for super cheap and it is super comfortable!!! It is a tad bit short but I fix that by wearing black shorts underneath to stop the unwanted flash.Since the top is a light grey, I find it looks best teaming it with bold colours like black and a touch of red. To complete the look I popped on my white boots, which I also got on sale (SCORE!). This compliments the white print on the dress underneath the jacket.

Thanks for visiting 🙂

chicago_jersey_02

chicago_jersey_04

chicago_jersey_03

chicago_jersey_05

chicago_jersey_06

chicago_jersey_07

chicago_jersey_08

chicago_jersey_01

5 thoughts on “Outfit Post – Crunch Time

Leave a Reply

