Outfit Post – My Go To Outfit

Top – August Street | Boyfriend Jeans – Jay Jays | Heels – Wittner

Photos taken by – Yunn Chin Photography

It’s almost time to go back to college but I thought I would share an outfit that I have been living in during the holiday period.

On the days that I’m not working especially on weekends, I want to wear something that’s comfortable, simple yet edgy. So I turn to the ultimate basics -jeans and a t-shirt.

This is my go to outfit on the days that I’m feeling a little insecure about my figure, especially after a night of scoffing down pizza (hahaha! super classy).

Without looking to relaxed, I use contrast and a pop of colour to add that edge. Which is why I absolutely love this t-shirt from August Street. Not only is the material kind to your skin but the back black panel of the T-shirt flatters your figure with the contrast of colour and length.

Another item that I have been living in are these Zebra white leather heels from Wittner. With supportive straps and block heels, they are by far the most comfortable shoes I have worn.

To finish off the look, I tie my hair up in a relaxed high ponytail and wear a colorful shade lippy. This shade is Diva from MAC, what can I say I am a MAC kinda girl hehehe.

This outfit is perfect for a casual brunch or even a dinner date with girlfriends, that’s why I have constantly recycled this look during the holiday period.

What’s your go outfit for the holidays?

Thanks again for visiting and I’ll see you guys and girls soon with another outfit post 😉

Ripped_Jeans_01

Ripped_Jeans_02

Ripped_Jeans_03

Ripped_Jeans_05

Ripped_Jeans_04

Ripped_Jeans_06

13 thoughts on “Outfit Post – My Go To Outfit

    • I know right ! I am so in love with them that I can’t stop living in them hahahaha!

      I just looked at your blog and I love it!

      You and me share the same concept of buying a look for cheaper 🙂

      Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my blog

Leave a Reply

