Outfit Post – Maxi Dresses

Maxi dress – O’NEILL

Photos by – Yunn Chin Photography

So much has happened since the last time I posted, one of which being, within two weeks I have now unexpectedly moved to a new place (CRAZY!!!). This explains why I haven’t posted for more than a week (eeeek! Sorry guys)

I am now also back at college, and there are so many new projects that I am undertaking (more exciting news on this later 😉 ).  On top of all the craziness, I am now currently in Melbourne, finally getting some needed time away.

Just before the sunny weather comes to a halt and Autumn settles in, I thought I would sneak one more cheeky summer outfit post.

I have always stayed away from wearing maxi dresses because of the fact that I thought it made me look shorter than I already am. But once I tried one on, my insecurities went out the window and now it is one of my favourite things to wear for sunny weather.
I love how you can wear it to a casual BBQ and dress it up for a dinner date with your favourite person.
I was fortunate enough to get this baby on sale, the pastel floral prints had me at hello and I had to have it.

Next month will be Fashiondiction’s 1 year birthday WOOT WOOT!
Be sure to stay tuned because I’ll be posting some really exciting stuff to celebrate 🙂 !!!!!

Thanks for visiting and I’ll catch you guys and girls soon 😉

Flower_dress_beach_05

Flower_dress_beach_03

flower_dress_beach_01copy

flower_dress_beach_02copy

flower_dress_beach_06copy

flower_dress_beach_08copy  flower_dress_beach_10 copy

flower_dress_beach_09copy

4 thoughts on “Outfit Post – Maxi Dresses

    • Thank you Anna!

      We are nearing into winter now 😦

      But summer is right around the corner for you so it won’t be long until you can rock some really amazing dresses and I can’t wait to see when you do 🙂

Leave a Reply

