Wish – ‘Wait For Sunrise’

Here is a sneak peak for the new winter collection for Wish – “Wait for Sunrise”!!
I have always loved their dresses but this recent collection has by far stood out to me the most.

Living on a student budget, the key thing I look for when I purchase items is its diverse aesthetic, how many different ways it can be styled and how many times it can be worn (especially items that are slightly out of my budget).
Although, I do love my girly floral prints, big filly skirts and cute lacy tops, I also love mixing it up with sporty street wear (the hidden tomboy in me 😉 ), without loosing the femininity in my style and this collection is exactly that.

Each piece can be taken and adapted perfectly into so many different personal styles, from casual to chic and it can be worn from day to night.
The dresses keep that sweet feminine touch with the structure, print, cut and lines. However, the separates are cool and edgy, with an urban aesthetic.

It is definitely a collection full of pieces that I can see myself exhausting, both wearing it for work and my college life.

Keep a look out for it HERE!

What do you guys think of Wish’s new winter collection?

Lustre top

Veil Dress

Blush Jumpsuit

Lustre Dress

Goldie Dress

Goldie Maxi

Beam Dress

Beam Pants

Boulevard Blouse

Gem Top

Hush Jacket

Kilter Dress

2 thoughts on “Wish – ‘Wait For Sunrise’

Leave a Reply

