HELLO YOUTUBE!!!

Hello 🙂 !

Sorry I haven’t been up to date recently, I’ve been juggling everything along with the added preparations of Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Sydney next week.

Yup, I actually got my accreditation approved as a fashion blogger YAY!!! WOOT WOOT !!! So expect to see plenty of posts next week from me about Fashion Week Sydney kekekekeek!

As I said in my last post, March was the birthday month of Fashiondiction and we would be posting some special posts to celebrate. Since I’ve been a little bit behind, I’ll still be making up for it this week starting with this post. 🙂

I’ve said it before, writing is not exactly one of my strong suits but over time I’ve learnt a thing or to and slightly improved (I hope hahaha!). However, this hasn’t stopped me from wanting to post vlogs, it has always been on my to do list even from the very beginnings of Fashiondiction and since we made it to one year, I thought now was the best time to start.

Before we get into it, something you guys might not know about me is that before I blogged and immersed myself in fashion, singing and music was a massive part of my life. Coming from a family of singers (you know Filos, they can all sing hahahaha) at one time I was going to pursue my singing career but due to health and vocal issues I was stopped dead in my tracks. After almost 3 years of vocal, speech therapy and rehabilitation I have just started singing again.
This YouTube channel is literally 5 years in the making, if you are one of my long time close friends, you know exactly how long this has taken me to put up.

How it’s going to work is, along with my normal blog posts, starting from next Wednesday I’ll be posting every week. One week will be a Fashiondiction Vlog and the other week will be a cover song. EEEEK! A little nervous I’m not gonna lie.
At least this way it will keep me on track with trying to update you guys on a regular basis hehehe.

So to start it off here is the first Video, just a quick introduction about what I’m all about.

Hope you like it, if you do, support me and subscribe HAHAHAHA…. But seriously… subscribe.

Thanks for visiting and keep a look out for me this Thursday with a post you guys will not want to miss 😉

2 thoughts on “HELLO YOUTUBE!!!

Leave a Reply

