Outfit Posts – Never Before Seen (Unedited)

Hi Everyone!!!

Through the past year that I’ve been blogging, taking outfit photos is not all glamorous as the photos depict.

Most of my outfit posts have been taken by my photographer boyfriend, Chin and as compatible as we are, there are still the rare days that we don’t see eye to eye with the imagery that we are trying to translate in our photos.

Apart from that, there are also the occasional moments of when I’m having a bad day and I just don’t feel like taking pictures of my gloomy self.

Then there are the days that I feel unsure of myself, the days that I’m feeling super insecure………….THE UGLY DAYS! You know what I’m talking about hahaha!

Well this is exactly what this post is ALL about 🙂

All the outfits that never made it on the blog for all the above reasons and for whatever reasons that made us not share it at the time…..… until now kekeke.

So to celebrate the year that has past, here are never before seen outfits (unedited) 🙂

P.S. sorry if I’m grumpy in some of them hahahaha, at least you’ll be able to tell, which photos I was having a bad day in.

Thanks for visiting I’ll see you guys in my next post 😀

AQUA

Army-jacket

Big-scarf-1

Big-scarf-2

Big-scarf

Mickey-Mouse-2 mickey-mouse-3 Mickey-mouse-4

Mickey-mouse-

mickey-mouse-1

Multi-Jumper-1

Multi-Jumper-3

Multi-Jumper-5

Multi-jumper

Checkered-shirt-1

checkered-shirt

 

2 thoughts on “Outfit Posts – Never Before Seen (Unedited)

Leave a Reply

